Shipping And Delivery Policy


For Local Shipment Within Singapore

Qxpress Versus Other Logistics Providers

We typically despatch your Order from our warehouse by the second workday. Thereafter:

  • Qxpress typically takes further 1-2 workdays to deliver.
  • Other Logistics Providers typically take further 2-4 workdays to deliver.

In either case, Easyship will notify you of your Tracking Number and tracking link.

For International Shipment Via Easyship To Countries Outside Singapore

As Estimated By Easyship

We typically despatch your Order from our warehouse by the second workday. Thereafter:

  • The logistics provider (FedEx, DHL, UPS, DPEx, Aramex or Janio depending on your available choice) takes further workdays to deliver.
  • Easyship displays their estimated number of workdays at the time of ordering.

In any case, you will receive your Tracking Number and tracking link from Easyship.

So far, Tech2Cool has shipped products from Singapore to individual customers in:

  • Australia:
    • Australian Capital Territory (Canberra)
    • New South Wales (Narooma, Sydney, Tenterfield and Wollongong)
    • South Australia (Adelaide)
    • Queensland (Brisbane, Ipswich, Sunshine Coast Region and Yeronga)
    • Tasmania (Smithton)
    • Victoria (Maffra, Melbourne, Somerville and Willaura)
    • Western Australia (Perth)
  • Austria: Styria
  • Belgium
  • Brunei: Bandar Seri Begawan
  • Canada: Barrie, Lavaltrie, Montreal, Port Coquitlam and Saskatoon
  • China: HongKong
  • Fiji: Ba
  • France: Caumont-sur-Durance, Grenoble, Paris, Roeulx, Saint Etienne De Boulogne and Vence
  • Germany: Apolda, Bad Duerrheim, Berlin, Brandenburg, Eckental, Hamburg, Ludwigsburg, Merzhausen, Merzig, Munich, Stuttgart and Verden
  • India: Anand, Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Mumbai and Pune
  • Ireland: Galway
  • Israel: Herzlia and Netanya
  • Italy: Bologna and Napoli
  • Japan: Hyogo and Minamitsugaru-gun
  • Malaysia: Bayan Lepas, Kuala Lumpur, Melaka and Sungei Buloh
  • Mauritius: Port Louis
  • Netherlands: Doorwerth and Sint Annaparochie
  • New Zealand: Auckland, Christchurch, Waikanae and Wellington
  • Oman: Muscat
  • Pakistan: Karachi
  • Philippines: Batangas City, Binan, Cebu City, Iligan, Paranaque, Pasig and Santa Rosa
  • Portugal: Alges-Miraflores and Povoa de Varzim
  • Saudi Arabia: Dammam and Safwa
  • Slovakia: Dolny Pial
  • South Korea: Seoul
  • Spain: Malaga and San Fernando
  • Switzerland: Zurich
  • Thailand: Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Sattahip, Si Racha and Pathum Thani
  • United Kingdom:
    • East Midlands (Lincolnshire and Loughborough)
    • East of England (Cambridge)
    • Greater London (London)
    • North West England (Liverpool)
    • Scotland (Edinburgh, Fife and Grantown on Spey)
    • South East England (Bexhill-on-Sea, Essex, High Wycombe, Reading and Southampton)
    • South West England (Clifton, Cornwall, Taunton and Wiltshire)
    • Wales (Aberdare and Cardiff)
    • West Midlands (Bleathwood, Shrewsbury and Staffordshire)
    • Yorkshire and the Humber (Leeds and Northallerton)
  • United States:
    • Arizona (Tucson)
    • California (Apple Valley, Bakersfield, Camarillo, Corona Del Mar, El Cajon, Fallbrook, Fremont, La Mesa, La Verne, Laguna Niguel, Lake Elsinore, Los Angeles, Milpitas, Mission Viejo, Monterey, Moreno Valley, Oak Park, Palmdale, San Dimas, Santa Rosa, Simi Valley and Trinidad)
    • Colorado (Denver and Pagosa Springs)
    • Connecticut (Bethel, Coventry and East Windsor)
    • Delaware (New Castle and Newport)
    • Florida (Apopka, Auburndale, Fernandina Beach, Hollywood, Lakewood Ranch, Miami, Ocala, Tallahassee and West Melbourne)
    • Georgia (Flowery Branch and Gordon)
    • Hawaii (Kaneohe and Kula)
    • Illinois (Chicago, Naperville, Oswego and Streamwood)
    • Indiana (Evansville, Greenfield, Logansport, Indianapolis and West Lafayette)
    • Iowa (Ames)
    • Kansas (Marysville and Wichita)
    • Massachusetts (Melrose, Norwood, Oxford and Wales)
    • Missouri (Kansas City and O'Fallon)
    • Nebraska (Grand Island)
    • Nevada (Las Vegas)
    • New Hampshire (Portsmouth)
    • New Jersey (Bogota, Little Silver, Paramus, Perth Amboy, Ridgefield, Somerville and Wayne)
    • New Mexico (Lemitar and Albuquerque)
    • New York (Brooklyn, Cortlandt Manor, Larchmont and Wantagh)
    • North Carolina (Durham and Yadkinville)
    • North Dakota (Lakota)
    • Ohio (Greenville and Reynoldsburg)
    • Oregon (La Grande, Portland, Salem and Beaverton)
    • Pennsylvania (Manheim and Philadelphia)
    • South Carolina (Indian Land)
    • Texas (Austin, Beaumont, Garden Ridge, Irving, McKinney, Midland, Plano, San Antonio and Three Rivers)
    • Utah (Layton)
    • Virginia (Gainesville, Haymarket, North Dinwiddie and Woodbridge)
    • Washington (Cheney)
    • Wisconsin (Milwaukee and Sheboygan Falls)